Plenaries by:

8th Annual Meeting. University of Nijmegen, 24th to 27th August 1976
In conjunction with the Physical and Inorganic Chemistry Section of the Royal Nederlands Chemical Society
Professor J.H. Van der Waals (Leiden)
Professor H.C. Wolf (Stuttgart)
Professor C.B. Harris (California)
Dr P.W.Atkins (Oxford)
Dr J. Schmidt (Leiden)
Dr W.B.Mims (Bell Laboratories)
Professor J. Kommandeur
Professor J.S.Hyde (Wisconsin)
Professor C.A. Hutchinson (Chicago)
Professer K. Mobius (Berlin)
120 participants from 13 countries