11th Annual Meeting, Nottingham University, 26th to 30th March 1979
International Meeting: 'ESR of transition metal ions in inorganic and biological systems'

Plenaries by:

Dr R. Aasa (Göteborg)
Professor E. de Boer (Nijmegen)
Professor L. C. Dickinson (Amherst)
Dr R. A. Dwek (Oxford)
Professor C. Elschenbroich (Marburg)
Dr W. Hayes (Oxford)
113 people were present of which 67 came from 14 overseas countries