The Bruker Prize Lecture


Prof. Edgar Groenen


We are pleased to announce that the 23rd Bruker Prize has been awarded to Professor Edgar Groenen of the University of Leiden, The Netherlands.

The Bruker Prize Lecture will take place on Wednesday 9th April and will be followed by the Bruker reception.

The list of previous Bruker Prize winners is available here.


Bruker Biospin

Valid HTML